Staff & Board

The Luther Park
Staff Members

Executive Director: Keith Newman
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 13

Associate Program Director: Liz Caya
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 11

Office Administrator: Lisa Ippolite
Phone: (715) 859-2215

The Luther Park
Volunteer Board Members

Feel free to contact the board member representing your cluster
or representing a committee with any questions you may have regarding Luther Park

-Cluster I-

Christine Anderson (2024)
Program Comittee

Paula Davis (2022)
Secretary/Executive Committee/Long Range Planning

Pastor Joel Bacon (2023)
Vice President/Executive Committee/Long Range Planning

-Cluster II-

Pastor Martin Halom (2024)
Treasurer/Executive Comittee/Finance Committee

Beth Kley (2025)
Program Committee

Kris Jenson (2023)
Development & Marketing Committee

-Cluster III-

Ted Bensen (2024)
Development & Marketing Committee


Pastor Patrick Patterson (2023)
Program Committee

-Cluster IV-


Pr. Mike Vetsch (2021)
Program Committee

Bryan Staff (2023)
Finance Committee