Staff & Board

The Luther Park
Staff Members

Executive Director: Keith Newman
Keith@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 13

Bekah Staff Picture

Program Director: Rebekah DaFoe
rebekah@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 15

 

Director of Operations: Ross Hardie
ross@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 23


The Luther Park
Volunteer Board Members

Feel free to contact the board member representing your cluster
or representing a committee with any questions you may have regarding Luther Park

-Cluster I-

Christine Anderson (2024)
Program Comittee
smilechan@hotmail.com

Paula Davis (2022)
Secretary/Executive Committee/Long Range Planning
s4pdavis@centurytel.net

Pastor Joel Bacon (2023)
Vice President/Executive Committee/Long Range Planning
pastorjoel@firstlutheranhaywardwi.net

-Cluster II-

Pastor Martin Halom (2024)
Treasurer/Executive Comittee/Finance Committee
pastormartin@bloomer.net

Beth Kley (2022)
Program Committee
bethkley@colfax.k12.wi.us

Kris Jenson (2023)
Development & Marketing Committee
krisjens@hotmail.com

-Cluster III-

Ted Benson (2024)
Development & Marketing Committee
ted.benson@charter.net

Joan Moe (2022)
President/Executive Committee/Development & Marketing Committee
moejoan@gmail.com

Pastor Patrick Patterson (2023)
Program Committee
patrick@trinity-ec.org

-Cluster IV-

Don Moats (2022)
Finance Committee
moats@uwstout.edu

Pr. Mike Vetsch (2021)
Program Committee
lyster@nelson-tel.net

Bryan Staff (2023)
Finance Committee
bryanstaff64@gmail.com