Staff & Board

The Luther Park
Staff Members

Executive Director: Keith Newman
Keith@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 13

Program Director : Ross Hardie
ross@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 15

Registrar & Retreat Coordinator: Corissa Sands
Corissa@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 10

Development Director: Kellee Petik
Kellee@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 577-4246


The Luther Park
Volunteer Board Members

Feel free to contact the board member representing your cluster
or representing a committee with any questions you may have regarding Luther Park

-Cluster I-

Mike Kinney (2021)
Long Range Planning & Endowment Committee
Kinneymichael66@yahoo.com

Paula Davis (2022)
Secretary, Exec Committee/Long Range Planning
s4pdavis@centurytel.net

Pastor Jason Clifton (2020)
Vice-President, Exec Committee/Program Committee
pastorjasonclifton@gmail.com

-Cluster II-

Pastor Brad Peterson (2021)
President/Executive Committee/Development Committee
pastorpb@cltcomm.net

Beth Kley (2023)
Program Committee
bethykley@colfax.k12.wi.us

Whitney Falkenberg (2020)
Program Committee
flugw@yahoo.com

-Cluster III-

Cheryl Johnson (2021)
Long Range Planning Committee
monkeescj@yahoo.com

Joan Moe (2022)
Development & Marketing Committee
moejoan@gmail.com

Pastor Brahm Semmler Smith (2020)
VP/Executive/Development & Marketing Committee
brahm@trinity-ec.org

-Cluster IV-

Don Moats (2019)
Finance Committee
moats@uwstout.edu

Pr. Mike Vetsch (2021)
Finance Committee
lyster@nelson-tel.net

Bryan Staff (2020)
Finance Committee
bryanstaff64@gmail.com