Staff & Board

The Luther Park
Staff Members

Executive Director: Keith Newman
Keith@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 13

Program Director: Lakyn Muilenburg
Lakyn@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 15

Development Secretary/Registrar: Diana Thompson
Diana@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 10

Retreat Coordinator: Wendy Newman
Wendy@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 859-2215 ext 11

Development Director: Kellee Petik
Kellee@LutherPark.org
Phone: (715) 577-4246


The Luther Park
Volunteer Board Members

Feel free to contact the board member representing your cluster
or representing a committee with any questions you may have regarding Luther Park

-Cluster I-

Mike Kinney (2018)
Property Committee
Kinneymichael66@yahoo.com

Paula Davis (2019)
Property Committee
s4pdavis@centurytel.net

Pastor Jason Clifton (2020)
Property Committee
pastorjasonclifton@gmail.com

-Cluster II-

Pastor Brad Peterson (2018)
Secretary/Executive Committee/Program Committee
pastorpb@cltcomm.net

Carol Dittmar (2019)
Treasurer/Finance Committee/Executive Committee
cdittmar@dittmarlawlc.com

Whitney Falkenberg (2020)
Program Committee/Development & Marketing Committee
whitney@central-lutheran.org

-Cluster III-

Cheryl Johnson (2018)
Property Committee
monkeescj@yahoo.com

Joan Moe (2019)
Development & Marketing Committee
moejoe@gmail.com

Pastor Brahm Semmler Smith (2020)
Property Committee
brahm@trinity-ec.org

-Cluster IV-

Pr. Mara Ahles-Iverson (2018)
Program Committee
mara.ahles.iverson@gmail.com

Don Moats (2019)
Finance Committee
moats@uwstout.edu

Bryan Staff (2020)
Committee
bryanstaff64@gmail.com