Contact Us

 

 

Luther Park Bible Camp

 

944 24 ¼ Street
Chetek, WI 54728
Office 715-859-2215
Fax: 715-859-6474
Info@lutherpark.org

Executive Ministry Director:

Keith Newman

email: Keith@LutherPark.org

Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 13

Program Director: currently vacant
email: info@LutherPark.org
Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 15                                        

Development Secretary/Registrar: Diana Thompson
email:
Diana@LutherPark.org

Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 10

Retreat Coordinator: Wendy Newman
email:
Wendy@LutherPark.org Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 11

Accountant: DeeAnne Peterson-Meyer
email:
 Accountant@LutherPark.org
Phone: 
715-859-2215 ext 21

Annual Funds & Capital Campaign

Development Director: Kellee Petik

email: kellee@lutherpark.org

Phone: 715-577-4246

Cooks: Beth Martyn

          Housekeeper: Debbie Halverson

VOLUNTEER BOARD MEMBERS

Feel free to contact the Board member representing your cluster or representing a committee with any questions you may have regarding Luther Park.

Cluster I

Mike Kinney (2018)   –  Property Committee

kinneymichael66@yahoo.com

Paula Davis (2019) – Property Committee

s4pdavis@centurytel.net

Pastor Jason Clifton (2020) –

pastorjasonclifton@gmail.com


Cluster II

 

Pastor Brad Peterson (2018) –  Secretary, Executive Committee, Program Committee

pastorpb@cltcomm.net

Carol Dittmar (2019) –  Treasurer, Finance Committee, Executive Committee

cdittmar@dittmarlawlc.com

Whitney Falkenberg (2020) -Program Committee, Development and Marketing Committee

whitney@central-lutheran.org


Cluster III

 

Cheryl Johnson  (2018) – Property Committee

monkeescj@yahoo.com

Joan Moe (2019)- Development and Marketing Committee

moejoan@gmail.com

 Pastor Brahm Semmler Smith (2020) – Property Committee

Brahm@trinity-ec.org


Cluster IV

 

Pr. Benjamin Ahles-Iverson (2018) – Vice President, Exec. Committee, Program Committee

bja3056@yahoo.com

Don Moats (2019)- Finance Committee

moatsd@uwstout.edu

Bryan Staff (2020) –

bryanstaff64@gmail.com   

  • Contact Information

    Office: 715-859-2215 Fax: 715-859-6474 Info@Lutherpark.org
Social Media Integration by Acurax Wordpress Developers
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube