Contact Us



Luther Park Bible Camp


944 24 ¼ Street
Chetek, WI 54728
Office 715-859-2215
Fax: 715-859-6474


Executive Ministry Director: Keith Newman email: Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 13


Program Director: currently vacant
Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 15                                          

Development Secretary/Registrar: Diana Thompson
email: Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 10

Retreat Coordinator: Wendy Newman
email: Phone: 715-859-2215 ext 11

Accountant: DeeAnne Peterson-Meyer
715-859-2215 ext 21

Cooks: Beth Martyn

Housekeeper: Debbie Halverson



Feel free to contact the Board member representing your cluster or representing a committee with any questions you may have regarding Luther Park.

Cluster I

Mike Kinney (2018)   –  Property Committee

Paula Davis (2019) – Property Committee

Pastor Jason Clifton (2020) –

Cluster II


Pastor Brad Peterson (2018) –  Secretary, Executive Committee, Program Committee

Carol Dittmar (2019) –  Treasurer, Finance Committee, Executive Committee

Whitney Falkenberg (2020) -Program Committee, Development and Marketing Committee 

Cluster III


Cheryl Johnson  (2018) – Property Committee

Joan Moe (2019)- Development and Marketing Committee

 Pastor Brahm Semmler Smith (2020) – Property Committee

Cluster IV


Pr. Benjamin Ahles-Iverson (2018) – Vice President, Exec. Committee, Program Committee

Don Moats (2019)- Finance Committee

Bryan Staff (2020) –         

  • Contact Information

    Office: 715-859-2215 Fax: 715-859-6474
Social Media Integration by Acurax Wordpress Developers
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube